2015 Calendar: Rally Championship travels the nation
The 2015 New Zealand Rally Championship is set to be contested over six rounds taking in the best rally roads in the country with announcement this week of the 2015 series calendar.  Northland, Otago, Canterbury, Gisborne, Coromandel and Wairarapa will host rounds of the 2015 Rally Championship, providing a challenging and exciting mix of events › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd5 | Gold Rush Rally of Coromandel

    August 18 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  2. Rnd6| Raglan Rally of the Coast

    October 13


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.