Reeves takes victory at NZRC finale
Australian driver Brendan Reeves has taken a dominant victory at the final round of the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship, the Mahindra Goldrush Rally Coromandel, leading the field home by more than a minute. Reeves and co-driving sister Rhianon Gelsomino won the opening stage and never looked back in their Mazda 2, › Read more
New Champ Holder heads Coromandel Rally field
Newly crowned National Rally Championship David Holder heads a seventy four car strong field for the fifth and final round of the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship this weekend. Based from the holiday town of Whitianga on the Coromandel Peninsula, the Mahindra Goldrush Rally Coromandel will feature 10 special stages and 120 › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd5 | Gold Rush Rally of Coromandel

    August 18 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  2. Rnd6| Raglan Rally of the Coast

    October 13


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.