Six round battle for 2017 NZ Rally Championship
An exciting six round calendar has been announced for the 2017 Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship. Otago, Whangarei, Canterbury, Coromandel, a new addition of the Waitomo Rally and the return of Rally New Zealand as the season Grand Finale, form the six rounds of the 2017 championship. The 2017 calendar includes an › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd5 | Gold Rush Rally of Coromandel

    August 18 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  2. Rnd6| Raglan Rally of the Coast

    October 13


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.