New challenge awaits at Rally Waitomo
A new challenge awaits competitors at Rally Waitomo, the penultimate round of the 2017 Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship on Saturday 14th October. The event marks the return of the NZRC to the roads of the King Country and Waitomo districts for the first time in over a decade, providing a fresh › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd4 | Stadium Finance 2018 Canterbury South Rally

    June 23 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  2. Rnd5 | Gold Rush Rally of Coromandel

    August 18 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  3. Rnd6| Raglan Rally of the Coast

    October 13


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.