Trans-Tasman battle heads record NZRC field at Coromandel
A record field off 56 teams will assemble for round four of the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship fuelled by Gull and driven by Dunlop, the Mahindra Goldrush Rally Coromandel. Based from the Coromandel holiday town of Whitianga, crews will tackle seven special stages and 140 kilometres of competitive action over one leg › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd6| Rally New Zealand

    November 23 @ 7:00 am - November 26 @ 5:00 pm UTC+12


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.