Gallery: Trusthouse Racetech Rally Wairarapa


The 2014 Trusthouse Racetech Rally of Wairarapa was an event full of colour, excitement and celebration with the Mason Motorsport team securing the 2014 title.

Check out the gallery of pics covering all the action here:


Photo: Euan Cameron


About The Author

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd4 | 2019 South Canterbury Rally

    June 22
  2. Rnd5 | Dayle ITM Goldrush Rally of Coromandel

    August 16 @ 5:00 pm - August 17 @ 5:00 pm UTC+12
  3. Rnd6 | Hamilton Car Club Waitomo Rally

    October 19


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2019, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.