Five minutes with Graham Featherstone
  Graham Featherstone has been a steady improver since he first joined the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship three seasons ago. Rookie and Challenge Champion in 2013 and a consistent top five runner in 14 & 15, ‘Feathers’ is back for another crack in 2016. We caught up with the Te Aroha farmer › Read more
Five minutes with Crunch Bennett
Raymond “Crunch” Bennett is a well known personality in NZ Rallying. 2016 marks Crunch’s 35th season competing in the sport as a co-driver and over that period he has won the national title (alongside Geoff Argyle in 1998) along with guiding a number of young chargers as they learned the art of top level rallying. › Read more
Dunlop drives New Zealand Rallying
Dunlop New Zealand have thrown their support behind New Zealand Rallying today announcing a partnership to be the official tyre partner of the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship. Along with being a supporting sponsor of the NZ Rally Championship (NZRC), Dunlop will provide technical and on-event support to competitors running their tyres at each › Read more

Upcoming Events

  1. Rnd5 | Gold Rush Rally of Coromandel

    August 18 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+12
  2. Rnd6| Raglan Rally of the Coast

    October 13


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2017, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.