Rnd4 | 2019 South Canterbury Rally
22 Jun
June 22, 2019 - June 22, 2019 Timaru , Levels Raceway , Timaru , New Zealand Google Map
> View Details
Rnd5 | Dayle ITM Goldrush Rally of Coromandel
16 Aug
August 16, 2019 - August 17, 2019 Rally Headquarters | Whitianga , Moewai Park Rd , Whitianga , New Zealand Google Map
The Coromandel Peninsula will play host to a round of the 2019 New Zealand Rally Championship on the 17th August, with the organisational team behind Rally New Zealand linking with the Thames-Coromandel District council to base an event from the seaside township of Whitianga.
> View Details
Rnd6 | Hamilton Car Club Waitomo Rally
19 Oct
October 19, 2019 - October 19, 2019 Hamilton Car Club , Vale Road , Hamilton , New Zealand Google Map
> View Details


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2019, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.