GoPro Daybreaker Rally Gallery

The GoPro Daybreaker Rally, the sixth and final round of the 2014 Brian Green Property Group NZ Rally Championship driven by VINZ was held in beautful conditions in the stunning scenery of the Manawatu and Taihape Districts.

Motorsport Photographer Geoff Ridder was out and about on the stages capturing the action, a selection of our favourites pics are below or checkout the full gallery here: GoPro Daybreaker Rally Gallery

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19092_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19319_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19370_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19401_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19536_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR19639_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR31804A_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR31857_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR31920_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR32271_Web

Daybreaker14_Photo Geoff Ridder_GR32298C_Web

Mason_Daybreaker14_Copyright GEOFF RIDDER_GR19201_Web


About The Author

Event & Series Updates


New Zealand Rally Championship updated their profile picture.

5 days 16 hours ago

New Zealand Rally Championship updated their cover photo.

5 days 17 hours ago

New Zealand Rally Championship

5 days 17 hours ago

#Entrants We are excited to announce the first four entries into the 2022 Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship. Welcome to the following teams: - John-Paul VAN DER MEYS & Troy TWOMEY- Ford Fiesta ST - John SILCOCK & Donna ELDER - Mazda RX7 Group B - Chris

New Zealand Rally Championship

2 weeks 5 days ago

#offseasonrumoursconfirmed the FIA 2WD class takes an interesting twist with up and coming star Jackson Clendon confirming a new Rally4 car for the 2022 season


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2022, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Otago.