Rally Nation: Rally Wairarapa TV Coverage this Sunday

TV3, 4.00pm this Sunday (13th July)- tune into see all the highlights from the Trusthouse Racetech Rally Wairarapa, round four of the 2014 Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship driven by VINZ.

Join hosts, motorsport commentator Clint Brown and rally driver Glenn Inkster for a one hour review of the Masteron based event.




About The Author


The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship. It attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles. In 2024, there are six NZRC rounds, each with a unique character reflecting the diverse regions – from Northland to Invercargill